Download and Read books online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[2.48 MiB] The Viscount Always Knocks Twice books by Grace Callaway

From USA Today Bestseller Grace Callaway comes a sizzling enemies to lovers romance between a lively hoyden and a grumpy, buttoned-up viscount...and the exciting Regency house party whodunnit that brings them together!

~National Reader's Choice Award Finalist~
~Daphne du Maurier Award for Excellence in Mystery & Suspense Finalist~

“Pride & Prejudice with a murder mystery thrown into the mix and possibly the WORST proposal in history! I was entertained.” -Skye, Goodreads 

A Hoyden's Prejudice
Spirited and unconventional, Miss Violet Kent has landed in hot water time and again due to her impulsive ways. Her latest fiasco involves Richard Murray, Viscount Carlisle, her friend Wickham's older brother. She and Carlisle hate each other on sight, their animosity culminating in a mortifying accident. Ashamed and inflamed by their encounter, she wants to stay far away from the stuffed shirt...and instead finds herself trapped with him at a secluded and intimate house party.    

A Gentleman’s Pride
A man of duty, Richard Murray, Viscount Carlisle, has always protected his brother Wickham, whose latest trouble involves a debt to a cutthroat. To survive, Wick must marry an heiress; instead he’s distracted by that improper minx Violet Kent. As Richard strives to extricate his brother from Violet’s wiles, the last thing he expects is to find himself ensnared by passion.

When Murder Leads to Love
Sparks fly when Violet and Richard encounter each other in dark corners and secret passageways. Yet their forbidden passion and blossoming romance are not the only adventures afoot. For a guest is soon discovered dead and Violet and Richard must join forces to solve the mystery and protect their loved ones...before the murderer strikes again.

Grace's books feature sizzling hot historical romance, fun and feel-good happily ever afters, and exciting mystery and adventure. Her books are standalones which can also be enjoyed as part of her interconnected series.
Heart of Enquiry (The Kents) (hot Regency romance series)
Prequel Novella: The Widow Vanishes (Will & Annabel)
1: The Duke Who Knew Too Much (Alaric & Emma)
2: M is for Marquess (Gabriel & Thea)
3: The Lady Who Came in from the Cold (Marcus & Penny)
4: The Viscount Always Knocks Twice (Richard & Violet)
5: Never Say Never to an Earl (Sinjin & Polly)
6: The Gentleman Who Loved Me (Andrew & Primrose)
Game of Dukes (hot Victorian romance series)
1: The Duke Identity (Harry & Tessa)
2: Enter the Duke (Ransom & Maggie)
3: Regarding the Duke (Garrity & Gabby)
4: The Duke Redemption (Wickham & Beatrice)
5: The Return of the Duke (Knight & Fancy)
6: Steamy Winter Wishes: A Hot Historical Romance Short Story (featuring characters from all of Grace's series)

Lady Charlotte's Society of Angels (hot Victorian romance series)
1: Olivia and the Masked Duke
2: Pippa and the Prince of Secrets (Pippa & Cull, Preorder for Sept 2021)
Mayhem in Mayfair (hot Regency romance series)
1: Her Husband's Harlot (Helena & Nicholas)
2: Her Wanton Wager (Percy & Gavin)
3: Her Protector's Pleasure (Marianne & Ambrose)
4: Her Prodigal Passion (Charity & Paul)
The Viscount Always Knocks Twice
Title:The Viscount Always Knocks Twice
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:2.48 MiB
Category:Historical, Books, Romance, Fiction & Literature, Mysteries & Thrillers, Women Sleuths, Romantic Comedy, Suspense, Historical,audiobook&term=Knocks&entity=ebook,audiobook&limit=200&country=it
  • You're The One
  • The Mating: The Original Law of the Lycans Story
  • The Stranger
  • The Ghost and The Graveyard
  • The Score
  • The Longest Ride
  • Don't Let Go
  • The Nearness of You
  • Dragon Heartbeats The Box Set: Books 1-6
  • Nikolas and Company Book 1: The Merman and the Moon Forgotten
  • Let Me Be the One
  • The Black Ice
  • Four: The Son
  • The Room Mate
  • The Governess Affair
  • The Vampire from Hell: (Part 1) - The Beginning
  • The Judas Goat
  • The Descent Series, Books 1-3: Death's Hand, The Darkest Gate, and Dark Union (The Descent Series, #1)
  • Captured by Love Books 1-3 (The Unwilling Executive, The Unyielding Bachelor, The Undercover Playboy)
  • The Body in the Marsh
  • The Lost Hero (The Heroes of Olympus, Book One)
  • The Third Wheel
  • The Survivalist (Frontier Justice)
  • The Play Mate
  • Resisting the Bad Boy
  • The Cowboys of Chance Creek Vol 0-2
  • The Cowgirl Ropes a Billionaire
  • Don't Let Go (The Invisibles)
  • Untouched
  • How to Work for Yourself: 100 Ways to Make the Time, Energy and Priorities to Start a Business, Book or Blog
  • Death is in the Details
  • The Soulkeepers
  • Falling for the Good Guy
  • The Night Fire
  • Charmed by the Bartender
  • The Lucky One
  • The Doctor Wears a Stetson
  • Anything For Love (The Hunter Brothers Book 1)
  • The Panther
  • Shred: The Revolutionary Diet
  • The Sometime Bride
  • The Unwilling Executive
  • The Witch Hunter
  • The Sheep Who Couldn't Sleep
  • Escorting the Billionaire
  • Bedding The Billionaire
  • The Agreement
  • The Cyber Chronicles: Book I: Queen of Arlin